Car Sun Shade(Bubble)

Size: 130 x 60cm or 150 x 70cmMaterial: BubbleInner packing: OPP bag + paper cardOuter packing: 50pcs/ctnCarton dimensions: 62 x 36 x 56cmMOQ: 5000pcsMore designs and color availableAlso can be produced according to your special requirementsThe price of your custom-printed shades depends on the number of the colors and your
order quantity (minimum order quantity 5,000pcs).

Sales Terms & Specifications:

Model No.BST-10035S
Place Of OriginChina
Brand NameBEST
CertificationC/O or Form A
PackagingOPP bag + paper card
Price TermsFOB Ningbo or Shanghai USD 0~0
Terms Of PaymentL/C,T/T
Supply Ability1500 Piece/Pieces per Day
Minimum Order5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Lead Time25days
send enquiry to this suppliers

Relative Products

Indoor Play Area

Indoor Play AreaAmes: indoor-play-area-kids-carouselspecificationDia1080Parts :Slide,screw,tunnel,soft play, toddler play, boxing ,ball,pool pit

Kids Explore Facility

Kids Explore FacilityProduct: kids-explore-facility-A804 Size: 900x500x800

Extended Project

Extended ProjectProduct: extended-project-A810Size: 1500x850x840

Play Sets (bench And Bin)

Play Sets (bench And Bin)Backyard Play-Beach Code: bench-for-park-U1501Sepecification: 120.150.180CMMaterial: international standard steel,solid woodAdva

Wooden Leisure Chair

Wooden Leisure ChairCode: wooden-leisure-chair-U1508Sepecification: 120.150.180CMMaterial: international standard steel,solid wood http://www.ange

Kids Climbing Wall

Kids Climbing WallName: kids-climbing-wall-T1505Size: 560*190Apply To: Out door and indoor playground, kindergarten, preschool, residential area,

Children Climbing Board

Children Climbing BoardName: Backyard Play-Climbing SeriesName: children-climbing-board-t1508Size: 560*220Apply To: Out door and indoor playground, kin

Bouncer Slide

Bouncer SlideCode: bouncer-slide-X1507Size: 1200*600*700Advantagea. Advanced techniques and high-tech equipmentb. A full set of quality contr

Outdoor Slides

Outdoor SlidesProduct : outdoor-slides-F1504Size : 1080x940x490Compenents : Roof, Slid, Stair, Platform, Plastic pannel, Climbing board, Foot-

Baby Playgrounds (sping Rider)

Baby Playgrounds (sping Rider)Name: Backyard Play-Spring RiderProduct: seesaw-hp-s1506Size: 200x50x70Modules: Galvanized Steel, Spring, Seat, Stainless steel

Spring Rider

Spring RiderName: Backyard Play-Spring RiderProduct: spring-rider-hps1501Size: 70x40x70Modules: Galvanized Steel, Spring, Seat, Stainless st

Playground Equipment China

Playground Equipment ChinaProduct: playground-equipment-china-Q1502Specification: 280*280*250