Benz Star 2000

Product Description:
STAR2000 is the professional diagnostic equipment for Mercedes Benz cars manu

Sales Terms & Specifications:

Price TermsFOB / CIF / EXW(Factory Price)
Terms Of PaymentT/T, Western Union, PayPal, L/C at sight
send enquiry to this suppliers

Relative Products

Them For Choice (indoor Playground)

Them For Choice (indoor Playground)Name: playground-rockets-seriesComponent: Slide,screw,tunnel,single slide,climbing frame,ball,pool pit,guns,cannon, trampoline,s

Kids Playground (carousel)

Kids Playground (carousel)cAdvantage1.Various design 2.Exciting,popular,joyful,thrilling 3.Security,Professional technical4.Environmental protection,Attra

Indoor Playground Belgium

Indoor Playground BelgiumCode: Indoor playground -Power Driven CarouselProduct: indoor-playground-belgium-Z009Size: 220*100*123Component: Base, electrica

Kids Playground

Kids PlaygroundName: kids-playground-red-houseComponent: Slide,screw,tunnel,single slide,climbing frame,ball,pool pit,guns,cannon, trampoline,s

Indoor Play Area

Indoor Play AreaAmes: indoor-play-area-kids-carouselspecificationDia1080Parts :Slide,screw,tunnel,soft play, toddler play, boxing ,ball,pool pit

Kids Explore Facility

Kids Explore FacilityProduct: kids-explore-facility-A804 Size: 900x500x800

Extended Project

Extended ProjectProduct: extended-project-A810Size: 1500x850x840

Play Sets (bench And Bin)

Play Sets (bench And Bin)Backyard Play-Beach Code: bench-for-park-U1501Sepecification: 120.150.180CMMaterial: international standard steel,solid woodAdva

Wooden Leisure Chair

Wooden Leisure ChairCode: wooden-leisure-chair-U1508Sepecification: 120.150.180CMMaterial: international standard steel,solid wood http://www.ange

Kids Climbing Wall

Kids Climbing WallName: kids-climbing-wall-T1505Size: 560*190Apply To: Out door and indoor playground, kindergarten, preschool, residential area,

Children Climbing Board

Children Climbing BoardName: Backyard Play-Climbing SeriesName: children-climbing-board-t1508Size: 560*220Apply To: Out door and indoor playground, kin

Bouncer Slide

Bouncer SlideCode: bouncer-slide-X1507Size: 1200*600*700Advantagea. Advanced techniques and high-tech equipmentb. A full set of quality contr